Cameroon Photo Blog #38 - Pink Bloom

Hi Steemit,

here is another beautiful flower which I call Pink Bloom.

It was flowering in the garden directly in front of my guest house and it's such a beauty. Unfortunately I don't know the name.
Do you see the spiral that it takes when opening one flower leave after the other?!
Spirals are a topic which I want to talk a lot of during the following posts, because they are an essential part of creation, growth and thrive.

Just see the wonder of creation and be fascinated by it.
So am I!

With Love, Unity and Abundance
Holger

If you've found this post interesting and useful, please upvote it and click follow on my Blog page here in the upper right!

Sort:  

A beauty for sure! I love the salmon-pink shades throughout the flower. Sacred geometry in motion through nature....reminds us of how connected we all are!

You couldn't have expressed it better. But sacred geometry is often hidden for us blind men to notice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44