Roof and clothesline from 1998steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

img102 kopie.jpg

About the Pictures:
This shoot is from about 1998. It is inside my Parents ' house in Bavaria. The House it self is from around 1800 but the roof was completely renovated in the 1950s.

Why i show this picture:
This picture gives me this nostalgic feeling I had, back in the days I lived at home and played in the Attic. It doesn’t show anything special, even it is boring. But it brings up this feeling especially for me, perhaps other can feel this too.

Equipment:
Analog Camera: Konica Z-up 135 super Zoom 38-135mm compact camera
Photographic film: Illford B&W 125.
Scanner for the negative: Epson perfection 1240

Some more Information’s:
I developed the negative film myself about 20 years ago.
I recently scanned them. The Scanner is from 2001, an can be run with Windows 10, slow but working just fine.
The only digital treatment to these photos is scanning, no photoshop.

I’m very sorry if my grammar or spelling upsets you. Hope the pictures speak for themselves.

Sort:  

very cool love your pics keep posting them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42