You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just fall in love with this waterfall

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It was very beautiful, if I was there I would jump down to take a bath.
I like your pictures.
You got a 100% upvote (x3 bid) from @hoaithu with 5+ bonus upvotes!
Thank @dishenjariwala for using my upvote service.
Note: remember if you reply @haccolong 's post you can get upvote for your reply. Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for service @hoaithu... actually we want to jump for bath but the water was so cold because of winter season..We will definitely jump if we go back to same place.

Hihihi I see. It's summer and you can go back. :)

haha..Not at all in summer....the winter is the best season to go there ;)

oh really too surprised :)

yeah...people go there in summer generally...but I preferred winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62