Chicken Mandi And Red Chicken With Tahini... FOOD PHOTO SHOOT (Original)

in #photography7 years ago

5.jpg

Today, we had a party at our house..So i prepared the following items:

Chicken Mandi
Red Chicken
Tahini (Curry)
Salad
& Ginger Chicken

I will share the recipes of all the items in the future post, till then enjoy the FOOD PHOTO SHOOT and feel hungry....

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

Sort:  

Beautifully presented dear and its look deliciously amazing everyone would be happy after eating that :)

Thanks!

Wow. that is delicious. I love food.

It was really delicious!

i found deliciousness in your post yummmmmmyyyyyyy :D

Thank you!

Looks delicious. I'll definitely have to try this!

As if it was delicious to make me hungry

Looks very yummy from the pics wow thanks for sharing :)

Wow I can see a soup that looks white and all the other dishes, tell me are this Indian dishes?

it makes me feel hungry,
thank you for sharing @hms818

Most welcome!

good article@hms818
bonne apetite

Healthy eating good food is good. The foods are awesome.
i like this photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63