You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT IS MID WEEK AND YES FLOWERS ARE STILL IN BLOOM!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Beautiful photographs.
I was fascinated at the 3rd one. I think we have a flower of the same variety, but it blooms in red and a pinkish tone.
I'll take a picture of one tomorrow to see. Pity I don't have a good camera to see the details of the petals. they are tiny and many.
This one youposted here looks amazing. It's like an explosion within the flower, like one of those light-speed effects in sci-fi movies.

PS. curiosty killed the cat. I can't wait until tomorrow
this is the flower we have in venezuela that looks like the one you posted here.
A variety of Saman (rain tree)


Tomorrow, I'll take a picture of a plant some blocks from where I live, anyway

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it! The flower photo you shared is beautiful. A macro-photo of it would be fascinating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71