Wonderful night moon

in #photography2 years ago

Hope everybody is doing well, I'm fine too. Today I am going to share with you a picture of a beautiful Sunset view. I like it a lot. I like to take photographs like this sometimes. I hope you like it.

FB_IMG_1660819431843.jpg

The Long Night Moon gets its name because the full moon in December occurs near the solstice, which has the longest night of the year. The full moon takes a high trajectory across the sky because it is opposite to the low sun, so the moon will be above the horizon longer than at other times of the year.

Sort:  

It's beautiful, thanks for your shared.good luck.

It's beautiful, thanks for your shared.good luck.

This post was selected for
Curación Manual- Manual Curation

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44