Ao Dai - Vietnamese traditional dress - symbol of Vietnamese culture

in #photography8 years ago

Vietnamese dresses are not just a costume, but a glorious culture in Viet Nam, carried about outlook in life of Vietnamese people, an expression of identity and spirit of Viet Nam. 

I and My friend had a shot of Ao Dai in front of The Post Office Saigon 2 years ago. At that time, there were  hundred of visitors around the world in here. They really like the image of Ao Dai dressed by me. They looked at me with surprised expression on their face. Some of them took a photo of me. I am proud of being a Vietnamese woman with a traditional custome -  Ao Dai :)



You also learn more about Ao Dai on this link : http://www.vietnamtourism.com/en/index.php/news/items/9486

Best Wishes,

Hitra


Sort:  

Nón lá and áo dài often go along together.

comment pruned due to size

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49