Captures

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180722_231837.jpg

Sunrises are always beautiful. Someone once said and quoted "Rise with the Sun , if not before". So that one can live and breathe the most beautiful color of their life! To witness and xperience the magic.To enjoy the magic of divine in self........... To stay motivated for the whole new day that follows.To get high from the bright rays...., brightening your eyes with shine and glimmer. Shine and Glimmer that would last forever.So that it directly let's you to connect to divine self.

Sort:  

Wow! The colors are looking very beautiful. I just love the shot.

Wow! The colors are
Looking very beautiful.
I just love the shot.

                 - onephoto


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks buddy.... Photography is an art.....nd my friend u r an artist who noticed and appreciated

How you capture this.....by dslr or by your phone

Bro I captured this pic on my DSLR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56