I caught a Midland Brown Snake today.

Was out snake hunting today hoping to find another water snake or a Speckled Kingsnake but had no luck. But I did find one of these little guys. He was cute!

brown snake 3.jpg
brown snake.jpg

I'm Theo Rainbow Man and here is the PROOF!
brown snake 4.jpg
Proof of Midland Brown Snake.

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Do no harm but stand your ground.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
rainbow man.jpg

Sort:  

Pretty cool! I saw some big black snakes the other day.

Black rat snakes?

How interesting! I staged Red-Bellied snake in some Daylillys once! LOL!

Thanks Papa Pepper! I still have yet to find one of those. Great picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42