Gorgeous autumn day

in #photography7 years ago

Few years back I was so bored of sitting at home, so I looked for my camera, that was put away in some box underneath other boxes. When I found it, I realized, that I haven't used it that often and I should try to take a shot. So I went outside thinking what should I photograph.
I walked for an hour on a cold autumn day to find a scene, that is beautiful and impressive. I was about to give up, but then I found a maple tree, that had yellow leaves. I thought why not and took the picture.
After when I got home I transferred the picture to my computer. I opened it and I was astonished. The picture came out almost perfect.
On that day I started to take pictures more regularly and I still love it!
2017-10-04 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Nice post ☺ followed and upvote you...hope so you will do same for me 😊

Great photograph! It’s very crisp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50