Let me introduce myself :)/Permitanme presentarme :)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community, My name is Mariangela Acosta, but i used to use my nickname (Hikarii) in social networks.
Hola comunidad steemit, mi nombre es Mariangela Acosta, pero suelo usar mi apodo (Hikarii) en redes sociales. IMG_20171204_213300.jpg
I am 23 years old (i will be 24 years old this weekend XD) and i am married with a wonderful man (@paladinogaming) <3
Tengo 23 años (cumpliré 24 este fin de semana XD) y estoy casada con un hombre maravilloso (@paladinogaming) <3IMG_20171226_155122.jpg
I am singer (well, i think XDDD), guitar player (i'm not a professional) and composer. I love taking photos and edit them.
Soy cantante (bueno, eso creo XDDD), guitarrista (no soy profesional) y compositora. Me encanta tomar fotos y editarlas.
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-06 at 8.28.19 PM.jpeg

I will be publishing material about things that i like to do. I'm still thinkings about it. <3
See you in the next post :) <3
Estaré publicando material sobre cosas que me gustan hacer. Aun estoy pensando en eso. <3
Nos vemos en la próxima publicación :) <3

Sort:  

Bienvenida amiga mary. espero tengas muchos éxitos, saludos a todos

Ojala y así sea :). Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos y saludos para ti también :)

- Maravilloso mi amor. Muchos éxitos por aquí. Atte: tu esposo jajajaja...

jajajajaja gracias mi vida, deseo lo mismo para ti muack muack muack

Hello, I think you'll enjoy participating in my challenge. Guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. go to my latest post, guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. Where Is This
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png

Oh yes, sure. :)

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

thanks a lot :)

Excelente post muy linda además!!

Muchas gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33