SteemitPhotoChallenge - Long Exposure

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I am happy to participate that.
Great pic's, great people of course new techniques, new ideas which bring me forward in Photography.

For this time a pic with Long Exposure at a creek in Switzerland


summer (8).jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Photography by @hika
Photochallenge by @jamtaylor and #steemitphotochallenge

Sort:  

so perfect! even its just a picture but it's bursting with life :)

Thank you <3

you're always welcome :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05