Voices | Self Portrait

in #photography6 years ago

Voices (Painted).png


Made in 2014. I'm not going to show you the eyes, it's just too much. I don't want to be naked in front of you.



Camera settings? Well... I forgot. I have PTSD, remember? I forget necessary details but still remember the details that happened 11 years ago. Heck. I still can't silence them. They say the same thing over and over and over again. It's annoying now.


Concept? You figure it out.



Voices | Self Portrait.
2014

Sort:  

Strong picture and no more text needed actually :) The settings I do not care about as a photography noob lol..


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I like how you developed your idea, I think the use of black and white is very good because it gives more mystery and some terror to photography. Excellent post, greetings.

Thank you! Glad you like it!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love the savage yous! let em out!

This is one of the photos that I've told you that I'm quite not comfortable of sharing (But I did anyway, just covered the eyes). Lol

aaaaaaah so bold and so raw <3 so beautiful!! and always that hidden messages <3 so wonderful <3 <3 <3

Thank you spidey! Yep every now and then I will put some hidden messages in my posts but not in every post (So you'll get paranoid of toggling the night mode on in every post of mine but in reality there's really nothing in it loool) <3

Your images are so striking. There's just so much to say but I haven't the words. It's too awesome for me to put into words. Thank you for the enlightenment. Oh I'm following your fanbase so I won't miss out on your works.

Thank you! I appreciate it.

My pleasure! I look forward to seeing more of your works! 😃👍

goosebumps. devastating. intense.
ang salbahe ng voices, inapi si center-hiddi.

Salbahe nga. :(

You are inmensely talented.

these are strong images, and I really feel for you. As for memory, I usually mark all my important images right away in Photoshop in File Info under Description. Your camera data should be there automatically - at least on the original photo, probably not if you opened a new canvas to paste for a collage, or if the image has been scanned.

Checked it on metapicz, it's still there tho but not the complete details. I dunno why, probably cos I edited it? I dunno I'm a noob :D Thanks tho! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78