Some Black And White Self Portraits That I Forgot Existed

in #photography6 years ago


These were untitled photos from 2014 that were stored deep inside the folders of my PC - so deep and hidden that I forgot they existed. To me, these are just mere snapshots because originally, they have no concept at all. Hence, untitled.



Untitled0.jpg


The time were my hair was so healthy with blonde highlights showing up to say Hi.





Untitled1.jpg


...sweet but...deadly?





Untitled2.jpg


And yaaas, I was wearing black lipstick.





Untitled3.jpg


Don't tell yer mom. lol
This photo was recently used by @rasamuel in his poetry. Go check that awesome BBC!

Sort:  

I think these are really intense and awesome photographs! And the black lipstick suits really well. :)

Thank you! :D

This tune seems appropriate for these shots

One of my favorite songs from one of my favorite bands. They're a Christian-themed progressive metal band. Romans 7 and Ephesians 6:12 in the lyrics. :)

The definition and poses are really incredible, hiddi <3 I love these :)

😂😂 I wonder what BBC stands for in this context 🧐🤔

Big Black Cock. You know that chicken :D

Haha oh yeeah the chicken....right :)

Fabulous self-portraits @hiddenblade. So pleased you found them. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Aaaww thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82