You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainy day street photography

in #photography5 years ago

The first one is just wow. You captured his soul.
These photographs make me wanna just go around Belgrade... waiting for alcibiades to steal a shot from me. My best chance of getting shot would probably be holding an umbrella or find a guy to cuddle with in the park :D

Sort:  

What can I say, I'm a romantic lol. Yep just walk around Belgrade with an umbrella and there's a good chance I'm gonna sneak up on you. :D
And thanks! I had to ran after the first shot when the bus passed me by. A lot of nice elements combined in the scene.

Running again like a creep haha. But then again that is how passionate photographers should be!

There's no excuses when you see a good shot - if you have to run, you run! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45