What a nice shot... (4)

in #photography7 years ago

image


Hi im hicmaster,
Im a photography lover specially landscapes, nature and sharing successful shots Help me get followers to make you all see what I see like I see it, from a special prespective!
Thanks for your attention you keep steeming ...


hicsig.png

Sort:  

Are you taking the pictures?

from our local club of photography

Hey bro, can you help me to grow in steemit? Thank you

Lily flowers have something special!

marvelous picture :) please upvote for me too i am new and thanks ;)

nice capture buddy
if u are kind enough
please do check my posts too
Thanks

That looks so Beautiful. Keep up the Good Work. I'm going to Follow you hope you deliver.

Nature provides the best photography. Art should imitate life, not the other way around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58