Fascinating Blue Buddhist Temple, Wat Rong Suea Ten in Chiang RaisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Today, I want to post about another religious and cultural place which I really liked. I visited too many temples around Thailand but this temple was definitely one of my favorite temple in North Thailand.

Number 1 - Beautifully detailed blue interior with a pure looking Buddha statue. The ambience made me feel very peaceful. Monks are sitting on their higher ground level on the left according to the hierarchic system.
1.jpg

Number 2 - Giant blue god statue welcomes the visitors at the entrance. This photo was shot for my motorcycle team. Luckily I had a blue scooter that day for a better spiritual harmony of travel. It was a nice coincidence.
2.jpg

Greetings from under the blue sky!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hickasamam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48