Clouds in my area

in #photography7 years ago

"Clouds"

Nearest place to Clouds in my area

I'm so glad to be one of the participent again in this contest i want to submit my photo my original and edited one this is also from the highest building in my area the same place of the others one tooked in my first job.

Original
image
Edited1
image
Edited2
image

Please tell me witch one is the best ☺

Sort:  

wooooowwwwwwwww
@hichemfetoui nice boooooooy

Thank you it's for @xpilar contest

yes my brother @hichemfetoui
Do not worry... ok.
we'll be fine @hichemfetoui

I hope so 😉

thank you for your encouragement to me @hichemfetoui ... :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73