Best photos โœŒ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘ ToDAy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜ pART 01 ๐Ÿ˜ƒโ™ฃ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

My little sister and have taken an obligatory first day of school picture for the last 14 years together. In 1st grade I posed with my toy dog, all these years later I'm posing with my first puppy. I love him to death.

my-little-sister-and-have-taken-an-obligatory-first-day-of-school-picture-for-the-last-14-years-together-in-1st-grade-i-posed-with-my-toy-dog-all-these-years-later-i-m-posing-with-my-first-puppy-i-love-him-to-d.jpg

The remote and beautiful Aleutian Islands, Alaska | - Chris Burkard

the-remote-and-beautiful-aleutian-islands-alaska-chris-burkard.jpg

Umayyad Mosque, Damascus

umayyad-mosque-damascus.jpg

Picture perfect in Norway

But first, let me take a selfie!

This is how business is done

Burn

Melania found a way to never see her husband again.

As the wind blows through my hair, I close my eyes and enjoy the moment.

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @hi36ko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47