Photography is my hobby.I expect I become a photographer.It's my extraordinary.

in #photography6 years ago

I am a university student in Bangladesh.Besides my education I work in steemit.Because steemit is my dream.There are no believable site but steemit.I capture some photo in my own DSLR.It is my own creativity.
Sunflower Conversation Moments with Sun.
image
Before some day's ago I visited in Sylhet in my family tour.Jaflong,tamabil in Sylhet.It is one of the world histories & the beauty of nature place.
image
Mega_structure in the mini country.... !!
location_mawa, Bangladesh.
image
Today is final badminton tournament in my university.Tension tense in the pre-final game.Congratulations department of sociology.
image
image
image

Sort:  

I'm from australia, seeing photos from different places around the world always fascinates me :) nice shots.

I'm from bangladesh,dear.This country is nature of beauty.

wow thats a big crowd! Looks like a fun university to be in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94