You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER ADVENTURES - episode 5 - VINEYARD CONQUERED BY FLOWERS

in #photography5 years ago

Wow!
It was a long journey...
But I enjoyed browsing through your story...
I think you enjoyed every second of this journey so you had to put as many photos as you can! On the other hand I understand it because you may wanted to share the exact experience you had with others.
But I think you should edit some photos, specially on contrast and sharpness, you didn't mention your device in the post so I'm not sure about the quality of photos.
Anyway, thanks for bringing this beautiful green journey on steemit!
♥♥♥

Sort:  

:) Glad you did all the long journey ... true, I enjoyed the place and made a lot of photographs :) and could not decide which ones to put in and which live out of the post - so I put them all ... It's all made with a small and old compact camera, many shots that look like macro are just heavily cropped normal shots ... it's low production value, like a cheap movie ... as for the contrast, I purposely edit them to be too bright and dim and to have less contrast cause I liked that peculiar atnosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31