Sunrise Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


These are just a few photos I shot out in the Desert of California, over by Victorville.

This was the first time I had seen the sunrise over in the desert and it made for a great addition to my morning walk. I just recently moved out here, so why not explore!

The color of the sky had me absolutely mesmerized. It was a light pink, swirled in with the baby blue sky, as the clouds were stretched across like fresh cotton candy.

I also love the peacefulness of my new surroundings. It's a really nice change from all of the sounds of the city.

Thought these trees looked interesting, so I decided to take a flick.

This was right before the sun came up. I haven't really taken photos like this since high school, but I had a great time doing it.

 Would love to hear your thoughts 

Sort:  

Thank you for removing the tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43