Photography Pt.2

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to Photography Pt. 2! I recently went on a trip so here are some pictures from that!
IMG_1154.JPG
These rocks were beautiful! I just love rock beaches!
IMG_1210.JPG
This one I have no idea what happened but it turned out really nice!
IMG_1213.JPG
This Panorama is really nice as well! It was a great view...I just wish the water was warmer so that you could swim in it!IMG_1214.JPG
And here is one picture of when we got back! This was is just so pretty that I have to share it now and can't wait until the next part!
IMG_1134.JPG

As I said in my last part please leave in the comments which is your favorite image! I love them all this time but I would say this first one which I took in St. John, New Brunswick, Canada, is my favorite! beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32