Hawaii life - MyPictureDay submission (My first post)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I'm very exited to finally be posting my first post on steam!

I've been doing a lot of photography for the last few years or so but just recently started getting into it more, I spend a lot of my time out shooting photos with my DJI Phantom 4 and Nikon D5100.

I'm planning on getting a new Nikon since my current one is fairly old and has a slight crack on the sensor:(

Thanks for looking at my pictures, Hope you enjoy!

P.S.
All pictures below are either taken on my Nikon D5100 or DJI Phantom 4

IMG_0297.jpgIMG_0284.jpgIMG_0263.jpgIMG_0276.jpgIMG_0285.jpg![

Sort:  

Really great ... I may take part in this challenge, too, but I have to admit I simply can't make photos of that quality with my mobile phone. :)

Congratulations @hey-its-ideya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really sad that such a beautiful post went totally unnoticed. Great photography

I know:( thank you tho!

Congratulations @hey-its-ideya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71