When I Got My First Camera

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

eyeem-82306033.jpg
I still remember that amazing day when my father bought me my very first camera. A 14 years old boy was feeling over the moon that day. That sheer happiness was something that I have never felt again and maybe that's why I still cherish that wonderful moment more than ever.

As a kid, I did not always get what I wanted and hey, I love my parents and I won't bitch about it. I comprehend the fact that there are many kids who are deprived of so much...then why should I complain about few things. Anyways coming back to the main topic. When I got my first camera, I was so excited that I didn't even know what to do with it. I kept on taking random pictures for few days and finally, I took a picture of my father. I still believe that it was the best picture that i have ever taken.

My first camera helped me in embarking on a new journey of life and for me, that was the greatest gift ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59