Seven Days B & W Challenge ... Day 2.)

in #photography7 years ago

Assignment: Seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life


Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


I was nominated by @simplymike
For today I nominate @marcovanhassel

You can choose how to play:

Option 1:

Seven black & white images one image every day for seven days

Option 2:

Seven black & white images in one post

No People, No explanation

Nominate someone every day, or nominate 7 people at once if you choose for option 2.

Be sure to use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

nice challenge2017-06-13 04.54.32 1_1.jpg

This just draws me to the end of the road. Mesmerizing catch!

Thank you ... I walk here every day, and every day I think it's beautiful. So I just had to get it on photo ...

Amazing picture somehow it is as if its moving

That were my thoughts also when I saw the picture.

Dank je voor de nominatie 👍🏼. Ik ga ook meedoen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47