Positive vibes needed ... today my bitshares was hacked

in #photography5 years ago

20190227_075402-01.jpeg

A wonderful sunrise ... an image that gives hope for a beautiful day. An image to encourage to go on. An image with a positive vibe.

And that positive vibe ... that's what I need right now.

Earlier today when I was playing with my dogs ... i received a DM message on discord. There was a lot of activity going on in my bitshares account, and the message was to verify if that was really me who was being so busy.

Hell NO!



I wasn't even busy with my pc ... to makea long story short. I lost today almost all there was in my bitshares account. I don't know how it could happen ... it scares me. I can no longer trust my pc. I have to change everything. I'm feeling shocked that this happened to me. I try to be secure with everything, I try to work as safe as I can think of.

I blog for over a year now, working hard to build something for myself, trying to earn honestly. And then there is such an idiot, an asshole who takes away all my earned funds. And it may not be that much ... no I am not talking about 10k lost funds.

But it was what made me proud ... because i earned it all by myself. It was mine, i worked really hard for it ... and i treasured it. I was happy that i had build something from zero.

And now it's gone!

I have to start all over again ... yes I shed some tears, yes I screamed, yes ... I feel sad and also very angry. And i know that doesn't help me either.

It's lost ... i have to start again, build again ... and i know ... i can do this again ...

but right now, I am feeling lost ...

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Ow noooooo!! :(((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49