Always There

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thoughts!

Yesterday I told you that as a child I could solve my problems by walking with the dog. And I also immediately added that it is no longer the case ... unfortunately! But even if I do not solve any problems with it ... it is wonderful to walk with the dogs.

Disappointed Dogs.

Because we have three shepherds, and it has unfortunately not been a success to take all three at the same time, I am now faced with a difficult choice every day. Three pair of begging eyes that look at me with supplication. Three expectant dogs, each one in their own way trying to look as sweet as possible ... and every day my heart breaks a bit when I leave two at home and make the third one happy by taking it with me. Of course I also know that the other two are not lacking anything ... and that they are allowed to come with me one hour later or so. But still ... Those disappointed faces really pull my heartstrings at such a moment. Fortunately, that also passes very quickly when I am outside.

Quality Time!

Then the enjoyment begins. Enjoy the camaraderie that you can feel with a dog. Enjoy the outdoors, enjoy the sun on your skin, enjoy those moments when your four-legged friend is frolicking around you, enjoying being with the dog. Watch the dog how he / she enjoys and respond to it. Enjoy unknown roads because you let your dog determine the way. (What I can not do with Myla though, because I might end up in Paris in a manner of speaking). In short, walking with the dog is just fun and quality time together with your dog(s) ...

Most Important!

It does not solve any problems anymore, but it does ensure that a fresh wind blows through my mind. It does ensure that if I am already a bit dejected ... that I immediately become a lot happier again. The love and gratitude of a dog immediately makes my day a lot happier ... and my dogs don't solve questions for me. They can't give me advice on what to do ... But, most important of all, What they do is ...

They are always there for me!



Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks so much for partaking in#dailypetphotography!Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Beautiful portrait!

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70