Nepal Photography #1

in #photography6 years ago

Hello!
I'm @hespoir

I had a valuable experience of traveling to Nepal and I tried to take a photo of it's beautiful scenery.

By taking a photograph of Nepal's here and there I was able to feel Nepal's unique atmosphere so I hope you guys can feel this atmosphere!

I will start my photo essay of Nepal from now on~

네팔2.jpg

When it comes to landing I was able to see this beautiful scenery through airplane's window.

네팔1.jpg

네팔3.jpg

As the airplane made a landing I took a closer photograph.

This is all for my #1 Nepal photograph and if you liked this post I hope you write some comments or vote for it.
Thank you for reading my post and I will be back with more photos. Thank you!

Sort:  

Can't wait for the next posting! Thanks for sharing photos of lovely Nepal^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64