What Kind of This Insect ? - (Unique Insects)

in #photography7 years ago


A few days ago I get some tail of insects that are resting above the leaves that are at the edge of the fields, then after I watch carefully it turns out that I have never seen this little beast before. After that I was browsing on google but there are pictures of small animals are similar but not the same. There it is said that these small animals including into the ladybugs, but I still doubt it, because the picture is not the same just a little like it.






There may be between steemian's know what this type of small animals, it was great if you guys figure it out, because it will be a little extra Science also for me.



CameraSmartphone Asus Zenfone C + Macro Lens
LocationKajhu, Aceh


How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WATCHING GUYS


FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT

@herzaseptian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81