Jasmine Flowers (Jasminum sambac) # 3 – Aceh

in #photography7 years ago


A when I walk in the area around the city and intend to stop by briefly at my brother who lives in Banda Aceh. happened to me here is a child living away from parents. then I stop in my mother's place is in the Lam Lagang, Banda Aceh. arriving there I saw many great collections of flowers planted by my mother. of the many flowers, my eyes fixed on the only flowers are so beautiful and cool when it is seen by the eyes.


It is the flower of jasmine flowers, more details this is the kind of Star jasmine flowers. as we know together that jasmine flowers are plants flowers and shrubs in the form of ornamental stems upright living chronical. Jasmine is a genus of shrubs and vines in the olive family (Oleaceae). Consists of about 200 species of plants native to tropical and warm temperate regions of Eurasia, Australasia and Oceania. Jasmine is widely cultivated for their floral aromas. In Indonesia, one of the types of jasmine as "puspa bangsa" or national symbols i.e. White Jasmine (Jasminum sambac), because these flowers symbolize chastity and purity, as well as associated with the various traditions of many tribes in this country.


Or for more details about this jasmine flowers you can directly read on the following link Klik Here


All image taken with Canon EOS 600D








How do you think about this post guys ??

Maybe enough, see you on the next post.

Thank you.


DON'T FORGET TO GIVE THE COMMENT ON THIS POST

FOLLOW ME IN STEEMIT @herzaseptian

Sort:  

I can definitely see how they symbolize chastity and purity. They are beautiful and pure. They also go very nicely together with the green leaves. Great combination.

Sometimes simplicity is just so attractive.

I agree with you @pjcswart "Sometimes simplicty is just so attractive"
Thanks for the comment.

I think it is in style too these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52