Sort:  

looks like much fun 😍
When I'm back in Cyprus ... I have to look at it ... thanks for the nice pictures!!!

wow that blue of the sea if that is intense blue, beautiful photos and beautiful place.

A very nice view and a nice historical place to visit.

It is a very nice beach, I would like to be there now.

I had a very good time there :) a beach just below an archeological site, that's Paradise for me.:)

Wow the photos look amazing! You could say that they are ruins because their appearance is incredible

I was watching a special yesterday about using LIDAR in the Mayan peninsula, to find traces of buildings that are buried in the jungle still.They found so much it'll take generations to survey and excavate. I imagine there's a whole lot of undiscovered ruins in Cyprus too, would be cool to see them do the LIDAR scans there too!

unbelievable beauty! looks much like Crimea
I wanna have such a great camera like yours to make such perfect shots-)
what camera do you have?

I just have my smartphone Xiaomi mia1 :) thanks!

how are you my friend ?
it looks like a perfect place. Stones smelling of history and a unique landscape.
Excellent photo shoots despite strong sunlight.
Congratulations, my dear friend.

Thank you! Im fine and at the same time im exhausted by so much travelling :)

It´s really wonderful!

Love your pics. You got my follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85