You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART- Yea, I'm real and here with Porsche Monique for our Christmas Shoot Today! (Video)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Felt to me legit from the start.

It's bad that you had to endure an uncalled for judgmental rant for the only purpose of pushing you to do this vid.

You're definitely in good company. Looking forward to see some shooting results, if you would be kind enough to share with us.

Sort:  

I absolutely will be post many photos from the Christmas shoot and thank for your support I truly appreciate it :)

Good. That'll be your Christmas gift to the Steemit community. :-)

Shouldn't there be a male counterpart??
Fair is fair, isn't it?
Merry Christmas!!

haha!
I certainly don't have the body shape of a model right now, but maybe @nspart could be the one to answer your request now that we have seen him switch on the other side of the camera.
Merry Christmas!

Maybe I'll post some of my self-Portraits. Most challenging shots I have ever done. It much harder to photograph yourself than others.

A thinking man-like photo shoots perhaps yes @nspart?

You gonna post them tomorrow then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66