What the moments leave us

144b1757-cf47-4829-8973-147d91b6cb27.jpg

Good afternoon everyone! I hope you have an impossible tomorrow!

I present to you one of my greatest passions and no, it is not photography, it is to live and save moments that are worthwhile.

Day by day we have the opportunity to save a moment in an image for us, how many times do we do it? Not only can we save how we look, but how the world looks, how green it is and the diversity it has

Here I will present a series of photographs that I would like you to evaluate and tell me what makes you feel
.

872c2640-46bf-4179-b108-2fe392c340e2.jpg

This in a certain way represents the darkness, the night, turn off the eyes, stop the time, this image tells me about the rest, the feeling of turning off, the end, the loneliness.
I called her: When the sun closes her eyes

f68ad335-315d-428b-bdaa-54c1e38a8a0c.jpg

This photo for me is a moment of peace, joy and happiness, this photo makes me feel that things are calm, that time flows, like the wind in the sky and the dispersion of its clouds, everything in calm .
I called her, peace in heaven

ab4e1345-4309-484c-8c3e-fac98128d987.jpg

This at least makes me feel the journey, it makes me want the sea, the search, the freedom, the trip, but at the same time, it also makes me feel the welcome, the return, the return
I called her, freedom.

A big hug community! From Venezuela, from America, from Asia or from anywhere, a big hug Steemit! Success for all! ♥

DQmS9MgTvmKBsayCXFn4bYZzn4m3RfkT1Gb4yVqSzgZ7WeR.png

Follow me in my networks! ♥


Spanish version

Sort:  

the views are amazing! (great photography)

Thanks for the contribution. Steem is now the most used blockchain!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fabi -hernandezpoetry from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77