Happiness is the best thing.!

in #photography7 years ago

image

They are not afraid about the future. Nor did it slip past. They really enjoy the present, when they only think to play, joke and laugh.

That's the little boy who looks cheerful to enjoy swim and play on coast of Ujong Pancu, Aceh Besar.

image


@heryjuanda

Sort:  

Hay @herijuanda Nice Post Voted & Followed
I always follow your journey whether it is Travel or Other !!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet

My philosphy is to enjoy the moment more. Many are very worried about the future and I personally think they plan to much ahead. Sometimes not knowing where to go can open up new adventures, friends and experiences you can't buy

Thats right. :)

Best picture bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46