Baby yellow tiny Gecko (bayi tokek mungil)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello stemian friend, today I am shocked the presence of baby little geckos in my car, in the opinion of the forerunner every geckos presence at home will bring sustenance but we may believe or not this kareba called pamali, whether the presence of this gecko will also bring sustenance for me ? I hope so too,
Gecko is an animal belonging to a type of reptile. Geckos are often encountered at home, yard and also in trees, geckos prey on all kinds of insects.

Halo sahabat stemian, hari ini saya di kejutkan kehadiran bayi tokek mungil dalam mobil saya, menurut pendapat orang terdahulu setiap kehadiran tokek dirumah akan membawa rezeki tapi kita boleh percaya atau tidak kareba ini disebut dengan pamali, apakah kehadiran tokek ini juga akan membawa rezeki untuk saya? Saya berharap juga demikian,
Tokek merupakan hewan yang tergolong dalam jenis reptil. Tokek sering di jumpai di rumah, pekarangan dan juga di pohon, tokek memangsa segala jenis serangga.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Here are some photos taken using camera phone asus zenfone 2 I hope you like it, thank you for visiting my blog

Ini beberapa foto yang di ambil mengunakan kamera ponsel asus zenfone 2 saya harap kamu menyukainya, terimakasih kamu telah mengunjungi blog saya

Follow me @heriadi

Sort:  

Amazing bg.
Salam kenal.
@abupasi.alachy

Kalau anda dapat rezeki.
Ingat kawan ya.

Cam cicak :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48