You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tranquility

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yes
That's the beauty of nature,
In every walk in with nature one receives far more than we seeks. And yes I usually go deep inside the forest to find myself and to collect mother nature's herbal medicinal plants. I felt my lungs inflate with the onrush of scenery – air, mountains, trees, animals. I thought, “This is what it is to be happy”.

Sort:  

That's awesome! Where are you from? Here in Croatia I don't think we have that many natural remedies to pick up but I usually try to find some mushrooms if it's that time of the year :)

I am from India.
It is in top 10 countries who have most dense forest. India is home to 12% of world's recorded flora, some 47000 species of flowering and non-flowering plants. Over 60000 species of insects, 2550 species of fishes, 18000 species of angiosperms live in Indian forests. About 95000 animal species.
If you get any chance to come here, you are always welcome. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59