Purple flowers kemiki

in #photography7 years ago

This flower is very purple its color ,do not we like ants and pests love it

This tree usually grows in a bush or in a small forest, although it looks pretty this flower no one cares except me and this insect
And maybe my post is just a few people who likes it too,
I already understand if not much appreciation for my post

Ok thanks friend if any of you who like my post this
But I still will post all pictures or photos in my opinion this beautiful
Or mingkin you guys are busy all not see my post, thank you friends
follow me @herades

Sort:  

great shots!

You just comment do not vote my post, go you

The colors are amazing. Good snaps.

Nice pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36