guava for garnished home garden

in #photography7 years ago

Guava bonsai to decorate the garden house

Guava short this is the first time I harvest because new of the growth and the first time she was fruitful, I feel very happy to see her

Guava harvest,guava bonsai we plant one tree behind the house for fruit garnish.

Guava bonsai to decorate the yard

The cashew seedlings, we buy from people create bonsai tree in a nearby town
many bonsai tree in cultivation by them but I chose this guava tree for planting in front of my house,he says have a big guava fruit and stemmed much of in each fruit, I am interested in the statement by the cultivation of cashew trees this.

guava fruit in this wrap with plastic paper

Guava is ready for harvest we open this package

guava that I planted this

Guava can be harvested

The first harvest guava in garden in the back yard of my house
This makes me happy because it has been a long I saw him fruitful and want to know the taste of guava is like what is in the word selling seedlings.

Guava in yard trimmings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12