Breakfast in the guava garden with butterflies

in #photography7 years ago

This morning in a beautiful guava park surrounded by flowers and bees along with butterfly butterflies

Coincidentally this day cleaning the guava tree that is near the house is in bloom and I see some bees and butterflies are cool egain play with the flower bloom
I observed the behavior of those bees took the of this flower of course they were looking for a meal like me eat cake this morning in the garden guava.

bee bee and butterfly looking for flower

Surely this can make the flower so withered
Because of his behavior
They are so cool one she no care about we activities of the bee and butterflies this;

Breakfast in the guava garden accompanied by bees and butterflies again cool in the search for this visible flower
I just follow those who are cool again perched on some more guavas flower,

Following the life of a Guavas flower in a small garden.

Sort:  

Steem is beautiful and so are your pictures, @herades Breakfast in the Guava Garden sounds absolutely inviting. Can I take a rain check for tomorrow > it's almost midnight and I am late! This is a High Quality post > I am now following, upvoting. and resteeming.

Awesome post


@herades.JPG

Thank you very much for you @steemisbeautiful

@herades you are a wonderful photographer and writer. I love how you make your photos into an interesting personal story that involves us. I hope you can keep posting daily > you are a blessing to our community. Steem is beautiful because of steemians like you!
giphy (6).gif

Thanks friend I rate this steemit media is very good to be developed for the world forward

@hearaes Thank you for your post. So beautiful connection love life Photos.

Thank you friends for your comments

You know how to make a great story with not so many words and a few good pictures to capture the scene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77