Is Trumb a cyborg ?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Is Trump a cyborg ?
Now, let's compare cyborg and Trump ...
1-Cyborgs have artificial intelligence while Trump has'nt
Appreciate you taking time. Trump is not a cyborg.

544e8053-27a7-4c01-bb19-05c0905d3bce.jpg

Sort:  

He is a hologram cyborg, you are correct! So am I!! We are made of flesh and bone, however it is all an illusion from within our universal mind!! I am special, I get to remember! I am sitting in a computer that floats right now, it hangs in a Tree, in a bubble, believe it or not, however there are no strings attached!!! Trump is one of the top players in our hologram world! When I came down here there was a slider bar and I slid it right past being Trump! There are consequences to picking one of the top characters here, something very bad is going to happen at the end! It was not fun, I remember getting stabbed in the back, all the way through to my stomach! They let you preview all the future and past memories as you slide the slider bar. There were only a handful of darker characters above him! On the other hand, if you pick a low character(which is what I did this time)it comes with less money and power, but you don't have to sell your soul as much for the experience! It is all a tradeoff, everybody Plays the Trump card at least once, I have before, not fun! I.E. I have pre-planned riches beyond your wildest dreams coming in 8 years! Do what I do, follow me and you will be rich!
That is why I am blocked out here, one of the consequences of me telling the truth, not supposed to happen, but I am allowed to tell!

"No One will believe it anyway, and then they will think you are crazy"

That's what "they" told me!

The guys that block me out here are just a couple of rungs above me, thats all folks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64