You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Your Garden Variety Deer, In The Garden

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

We are so sorry!

Something (we are still investigating) happened last night with STEEMAUTO and we downvoted INSTEAD of upvoted.

I'm going through and removing all downvotes, replacing them with the corresponding upvotes.
image.png
Edit to Add: Confirmed. SteemAuto had a bug last night for several hours. It's been fixed. ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, I was puzzled... I'm glad you explained! :-)

I didn't notice you'd seen this already.

Yes, I'm now manually trying to get to everyone. It was a bug with SteemAuto, that's been fixed.

Thank YOU for not freaking out and giving us a second to figure things out. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65