Snaps: My First Attempt At Watercolor

in #photography7 years ago

I've always been wary of using watercolor.

I remember those days when I was a kid and we'd be required to bring a set for art class. It was always messy and well, watery (no pun intended).

But these past few years, I've seen accounts on social media posting videos and photos of watercolor creations that I finally caved in and bought my own set.

Here's my first attempt:


image

Sort:  

nice work..

Wow very impressive!

I will be following you as you progress.

Have an upvote :)

Keep it up!

<3 from Tooting

that's a beautiful👍 post nice painting upvoted and followed you keep it up the good work check out my blog i hope u like it

Nice but is that a no spill brush?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51