Random Shots 2: Beautiful Philippines

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Another post of random shots of my country, Philippines. These photos were taken a few months back when I still had the liberty to travel. Now I'm just bound to schoolwork and research papers T_T. I do hope you like these shots ^_^, I'm not a professional photographer but I do love to take photos randomly.

Buckle up and enjoy the Tour, this is gonna be a long one.


This was taken in Catmon, Cebu way back 2015 I guess? My family and I went on an aimless vacation where we just hit the road and go to where it takes us. Well, it led us to this gem right here. The air was cool and the waters were clear, it was a perfect day.

The next picture is quite funny. My bestfriend and I had a hard time figuring out the timing for this shot, so we had a lot of goofy fails. This one's taken in Sunshine Shin resort in Danao, Cebu.

The next stop is Bohol, Philippines. Which is famous for tarsiers, Chocolate Hills (Which I wish was made of real chocolates), Loboc River Floating Restaurant and MAGNIFICENT BEACHES, yes capslock was necessary because the beaches in Bohol is definitely worth visiting and swimming in.

Next stop is Vigan, Philippines. I went here last 2016 I guess for a competition and boy was I happy to be in that place. The establishment structures will serve as a time machine to shoot you back to the past. It's a beautiful city that's for sure.

Our last stop is Visca Leyte, Philippines ft. Kalanggaman Island. That island was paradise because there were no cellular signals at all. Who needs cell signals anyway when you have the blue sky and clear water of the island?

That's all folks! I hope you enjoyed the shots and the mini tour I gave you ^^ I'll make sure to post more of these random shots in the future. Hope you liked it and Yeah, please do visit the Philippines if you want a vacation :) There are lots of beautiful places here to help you unwind and enjoy ^^

Sort:  

like your photos even though you are not a photographer, it's a great sight,

Thabk you so much 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59