Find the beautiful in daily life

in #photography5 years ago

Seems people are too busy with everything.Busy with work, busy with playing your phone, busy with watching movies. You guys really need some time to go out to enjoy the nature.

Here are some photos for you to see.
42.jpg
Took them in the yard in the early morning .
Ouch,Man. I really like the sunrise .

45.jpg
The unknown grass is beautiful. Must have an amazing soul.

46.jpg
The swimming pool in the morning is rather attractive.

48.jpg

47.jpg

Wish you love the photos.
Please join me in finding the daily beauity.

Sort:  

I must say that looks great... I'm working on having a garden like that (without a pool 😒)...
I resteem your post...
Hope to see you growing up 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support. Really appreciated,
Wish you can possess a beautiful garden ASAP. wish you enjoy your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44