The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day Seven/七天黑白挑战- 第七天

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks to @rea and @bxt for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

My entry:

IMG_51931.jpg

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Today I nominate @lydiachan

Sort:  

it was a fantastic picture.black and white
complexity of meaning

next time i will use this

Beautiful, you have my vote

I wish to be nominated also.l'm seeing this challenge is growing big.l like your photography

I would love to be nominated for this.

awesome toys

thank you@magicmonk

good challenge

汇报 @helene 昨天你透露我的,我已经画完了😊嘻嘻,坐等你发下次的比赛😀活动

So good!!

educational funny

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32