Smartphonephotography: Transient Moment 美好瞬间

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

img_2567.jpg

I took it near my home last Spring when I strolled in housing estate in the morning.

Now the holiday had passed, my life will continue as normal. In the new year, I haven't ambitious goal and only hope that I can spend everyday of my remaining years happily and seriously, less stay up all night and more exercises.

life is transient. And we should do some things that we really like. Even if it is small and insignificant, it doesn't matter.

human come from nature, just like this little flower in my hand, quietly blooming and quietly droping, and eventually we will return to nature.

So even if you encounter unpleasant things in your life, at last, you will find that it's not important you think. Don't care about it too much.

True happiness comes from your inner feelings.

假期已过,工作生活一如从前按部就班。

新的一年里,没有什么远大的目标,只希望自己余生的每一天都能认认真真的度过,尽量不熬夜,多运动。

人生短暂,做一些自己真正热爱的事。即使它很渺小,也不要紧。

万事万物都有自己的存在方式。

人来自于大自然,就如同手里的这朵小花,静静的开,静静的落,最终也会回归到大自然中。

所以即使生活中有些不如意的事情,到头来回想起来,其实也没有当初想象的那么重要,不要太在意。

真正的幸福快乐源于自己内心感受。

Camera used: IPhone 6
Location: Shenyang

My recent posts:

My Painting: Mandarin Ducks 鸳鸯戏水
Architecturalphotography--Gate 古建筑摄影 门
Fruits And Dumplings Celebrate The Fifth Of The First Lunar Month 大年初五 元宝饺子+果盘
Chinese Lanterns 年味--灯笼

@helene
A beautiful life together!

Sort:  

Beautiful .. But life is greater than this
Simple and beautiful .. Thank you for your wonderful picture
Great post well done

羡慕你的怡然自得~~~

我也是说起来容易,做起来难啊。

Lovely thoughts, thank you.

lovely photography...really amazing photo...good job

Very nic photography.

can a Small flower nature of beauty .

Beautiful photograohy @helene

Very beautiful picture photography thanks for sharing.

Great post and great picture to show your thoughts as well. Yes we all have to let the bad come but then let it leave as quickly. Life brings us all types of adventures and some do not end well. But we can always have a new and different one the next time. Keep going and stay strong and you will reach your goals and have fun along the way. What country are you in? I am in Thailand.

Although it is just a small flower for your reflection of the ending of our Chinese New Year, it could be the lack of new year resolution that can cause us to feel a bit lost. China is a great place with lots of wonderful historical places. With this little flower, it reminded me of my trip to China as I was accompanying some students to China school for an exchange programme. Thanks for sharing this simple but yet reflective post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55