Landscapephotography:Walking On The Beach

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6627.JPG

Hi steemians:

Today I would like to share with you the beautiful scenery near the sea. These photos were taken in Sanya, which is a beautiful city near the sea.

That day we(seven people) wanted to go to another spot, but lastly we didn't go there because we had a different opinon about it. So we just walked on the beach. When we were tired, we sit on the beach, seeing that the water and the sky are of one blue, blowing the sea breeze, eating snacks and chatting. It was so nice !

这些图片是几年前和朋友们在三亚海边游玩时拍的。

那天我们七个人商量着要去天涯海角或者其他景区,但是最后意见不一致,一上午哪也没有去。于是我们就在这附近的海边随意的走走,累了我们就直接坐在沙滩上,面对大海,看着水天一色,吹着海风,吃着零食,聊着旅途中的趣事,也很惬意。有句话不是这样说的,去哪不重要,重要的是和谁在一起。我觉得我们几个就是这样的人。一起经历了很多,也一同去过很多地方,在哪里都有我们欢乐的笑声。

IMG_6630.JPG

I like sea because it is so clear and blue, deep and tranquil,but I don't like its tempestuous and grim because this terrified me.

It's a good thing that day the sun was so warm and the sea was so calm, we seem to hear its heartfelt wishes.

我喜欢大海,喜欢它的蔚蓝,它的清澈,它的深沉和宁静,但不喜欢它的汹涌和狰狞,因为那样会让我感到有点恐惧。

还好那天阳光是如此温暖,海又是如此的平静。我站在海边,感受它的呼吸,仿佛听到了它的心声。

IMG_4063.JPG

IMG_4053.JPG

My recent post:

Fuling Mausoleum #2 -An Emperor's Tomb:沈阳福陵 #2
Send You A Basket Of Fruit--Litchi ^_^ 荔枝图
Architecturalphotography--Wanfo Tower 杜甫草堂 之 万佛楼
My Painting: Egret 白鹭
A Warm Chinese Restaurant 外婆家--一种家的味道

@helene

Sort:  

美不胜收!

那边的海确实很美,热带地区都差不多吧。

漂亮的三亚令人流连忘返……

确实是这样。

哈哈,我刚从海边回来呢,去马来西亚的仙本那考了潜水证,最近在更新游记📖
那边的海真是美到没朋友,尤其是马达京和军舰岛,好多来拍婚纱的人。很喜欢海边的感觉,夜晚靠着栏杆听着海浪吹着海风昏昏欲睡,整个人都会觉得好安静

度假回来,真幸福呀。。

嘻嘻,我是去仙本那考潜水执照的呢,顺利拿到开放水域的啦。等年末的时候我请年假去考高级的~其实我挺怕水的,但是这一趟下来克服了自己的恐惧,顺便还学会了游泳(不会游泳的人去学潜水听起来超奇怪有没有😂)
最近我在慢慢写这趟旅行中的所见所闻呢,欢迎关注我哟~😊

不会游泳会潜水很正常啊。。只要敢下水,游泳就学的快了。
好的,已关注。

三亞真的很漂亮.我三年前住過北京一個寺廟,冬天太冷我受不了了,我在網上看過中國哪裏有天氣熱的地方,我也想去海邊。後來我就坐過飛機去三亞旅遊,那我覺得是我在中國呆的時間最好的回憶 :)

是的,确实很多北方的人都愿意在冬天去南方度假。

對呀,北部太冷了

吃海鮮有被宰嗎?

我们去的时候到没有,我们有自己去海鲜市场买回来再让饭店加工的。

三亚真的是一个让人流连忘返的地方。

是啊,尤其对于北方人来说,每到冬天就想去。

I ❤️ 🚶 on the 🏝

Awesome looking this photography,I appreciate your traveling.....

great post and photography your country is very interesting no i haven't see the beach is very beautiful, have nice day

wow..... @helene your photo shot is soooo............ awesome. your photo capture so.... nice. wonderful beach and location. i enjoy it this photography. and thanks for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40