The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day SIX/七天黑白挑战- 第六天

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @rea and @bxt for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

My entry:
IMG_0142.jpg

The rules :

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

規則如下:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Today I nominate @ace108

Sort:  

@helene 请问下,什么时候有下一期的绘画主题比赛啊?我想参加。好像等了好久没看到公布。上一期的“未来”主题我错过了,这次不能再错过了

哈哈,提前透露给你,好好准备一下。下一期是画人,在椅子上的人。。过几天公布。
是啊,你怎么不参加呢,都好多期了。上期才6个人,我都不想办了。人气不旺啊。。

哇塞!给我开小灶了,好 ,我提前画好。多谢!之前两个月太忙了。以后你举办的我每期都参加!“椅子上的人” 不限男女吧?

男女都可以。

it's very interesting my helene will follow it :) and hope you see it.

好有感觉的浪的呀

这是在青岛的一个海边抓拍的。。

Love your picture, looks very beautiful!

nice picture, hello. You have my vote, vote for me, please, do not forget me. Thanks https://steemit.com/@claucor20

que linda fotografía

Beautiful!!

BEAUTIFUL AND RELAXING ..

Its awesome dear @helene !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82