Old men on an old bench

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This picture of some old men on a bench in the city gives me good feelings; friendship, peace, harmony, and good conversations. On this bench it will probably solve many world problems.

IMG_2360.JPG

Regards from the beautiful island, La Palma. Heidi

Sort:  

This is my favorite type of photo. It pulls me right in and makes me want to know what they're talking about. I feel like they've know each other for years and they gather on this bench daily to chat.

Really nice photo and definitely they are discussing a world problem. :D

This is a wonderful candid shot @heidimarie Those 'world solvers' are deep in conversation. I love the concentration on the face of the man with his arms folded. upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04